Search found 80 matches

by mbschne
Thu Dec 28, 2017 7:55 am
Forum: Off-Topic
Topic: Queen SheJack in the news again
Replies: 13
Views: 742

Re: Queen SheJack in the news again

chasfm11 wrote:Two words. Term limits.

:iagree:
by mbschne
Sun Dec 24, 2017 8:49 pm
Forum: Off-Topic
Topic: Prayers for us please
Replies: 13
Views: 334

Re: Prayers for us please

Will keep your grandmother in my prayers.
by mbschne
Mon Dec 18, 2017 4:11 pm
Forum: Prayer Requests & Updates
Topic: Pray for my family
Replies: 13
Views: 481

Re: Pray for my family

Prayers sent.
by mbschne
Sat Dec 16, 2017 9:39 am
Forum: Prayer Requests & Updates
Topic: Wife Sick with Cancer.
Replies: 206
Views: 10048

Re: Wife Sick with Cancer.

Still in my prayers.
by mbschne
Sat Dec 09, 2017 4:23 pm
Forum: Prayer Requests & Updates
Topic: Prayers needed again
Replies: 8
Views: 247

Re: Prayers needed again

Prayers sent.
by mbschne
Thu Dec 07, 2017 9:25 am
Forum: Off-Topic
Topic: Prayers please for my wife
Replies: 21
Views: 544

Re: Prayers please for my wife

After having several kidney stones myself, I know what she's going through. Will keep your wife in my prayers.
by mbschne
Tue Oct 03, 2017 4:32 pm
Forum: Prayer Requests & Updates
Topic: Prayers for my wife and her family
Replies: 19
Views: 798

Re: Prayers for my wife and her family

Prayers sent.
by mbschne
Fri Sep 29, 2017 8:22 am
Forum: Prayer Requests & Updates
Topic: Prayers for my Mother
Replies: 12
Views: 552

Re: Prayers for my Mother

Prayers sent.
by mbschne
Fri Sep 29, 2017 8:20 am
Forum: Off-Topic
Topic: IMO the best take a knee response
Replies: 5
Views: 597

Re: IMO the best take a knee response

Beautiful! Thanks for sharing.
by mbschne
Sat Aug 05, 2017 9:17 pm
Forum: Prayer Requests & Updates
Topic: Prayer Request
Replies: 9
Views: 406

Re: Prayer Request

Prayers sent.
by mbschne
Thu Aug 03, 2017 8:30 am
Forum: Off-Topic
Topic: A multitude of Prayers needed
Replies: 15
Views: 567

Re: A multitude of Prayers needed

Prayers sent.
by mbschne
Tue Jul 25, 2017 1:47 pm
Forum: Prayer Requests & Updates
Topic: Prayer Request For a Friend
Replies: 26
Views: 1150

Re: Prayer Request For a Friend

Prayers sent.
by mbschne
Fri Jun 30, 2017 5:23 pm
Forum: Prayer Requests & Updates
Topic: PRAYERS PLEASE
Replies: 28
Views: 1292

Re: PRAYERS PLEASE

Jnazee wrote:
oljames3 wrote:
Jnazee wrote:God is so good. :)

All the time.

And all the time-


God is good.
by mbschne
Sun Jun 25, 2017 6:40 am
Forum: Prayer Requests & Updates
Topic: PRAYERS PLEASE
Replies: 28
Views: 1292

Re: PRAYERS PLEASE

Prayers sent.
by mbschne
Thu Jun 08, 2017 7:01 pm
Forum: Prayer Requests & Updates
Topic: Ankle injury
Replies: 64
Views: 3409

Re: Ankle injury

Prayers sent.

Go to advanced search