Arms Room LTC Class Review

General training discussions and class reviews.

Moderators: carlson1, Crossfire

Topic author
Cfanch89
Posts in topic: 1

Arms Room LTC Class Review

Post by Cfanch89 »

I had the pleasure of taking the LTC Class on 01/02/17 at the arms room in Dickinson and must say it was great experience. Being a Army combat veteran i was not looking forward to sitting thru a 6 hr class. But Tom Estep made the class very enjoyable. Very Informative , great speaker and a hell of a shooter, I will be contacting him to pursue further private training.

If you are looking for a place to take the course , Go to the Arms Room and request Tom!

BHill

Re: Arms Room LTC Class Review

Post by BHill »

Tom is a first class individual and a heck of an instructor. I would highly recommend him. Glad you enjoyed the class with him.
NRA Life Member

Teamless

Post by Teamless »

Tom is a great guy and yes One Heck of a Shooter!
He did my class in 2008-2009 (prior to The Arms Room opening the location at 646 and I-45)
League City, TX
Yankee born, but got to Texas as fast as I could! NRA / PSC / IANAL

apvonkanel

Post by apvonkanel »

I took the class with Tom on 12/19. The required course material is pretty dull stuff, but the extras provided by him made it a lot easier to tolerate.
In the Navy I learned to love the Mossberg 590A1 and hate the Beretta M9

allisji
Posts in topic: 2

Post by allisji »

Cfanch89 wrote:I had the pleasure of taking the LTC Class on 01/02/17 at the arms room in Dickinson and must say it was great experience. Being a Army combat veteran i was not looking forward to sitting thru a 6 hr class. But Tom Estep made the class very enjoyable. Very Informative , great speaker and a heck of a shooter, I will be contacting him to pursue further private training.

If you are looking for a place to take the course , Go to the Arms Room and request Tom!