Holsters, sights, magazines, etc.

Moderators: carlson1, Keith B

Topic author
chl-dawg
Posts in topic: 3

vedder light tuck ? IWB

Post by chl-dawg »

first post - HI!
i am new to this forum and finding it as a great resource.

i was wondering if anyone used or recommend the vedder light tuck for IWB? i have a G26 that i will be using but wanted to get other opinion or recommendation for a holster for my G26.

thanks !

Ryan
Posts in topic: 1

Re: vedder light tuck ? IWB

Post by Ryan »

I have no experience with the holster you mentioned... but I really like Keyhole Holsters and Stealthgear Holsters. Check those 2 out if you haven't already. And good luck. There's soooo many holsters out there now it's overwhelming.

cmgee67

Post by cmgee67 »

Really great company. I have owned a few of their holsters and good quality. Good prices as well. I carry my G26 in a crossbreed supertuck but the G43 in the vedder light tuck! No probs with it just a great product! Fast shipping you won't be disappointed.

Topic author
chl-dawg

Post by chl-dawg »

cmgee67 wrote:Really great company. I have owned a few of their holsters and good quality. Good prices as well. I carry my G26 in a crossbreed supertuck but the G43 in the vedder light tuck! No probs with it just a great product! Fast shipping you won't be disappointed.
i ordered the vetter light tuck last week and got it lastnight , i was super happy with it so far. materials look good and the snap i love as i can get confirmation the weapon is holstered securely. i liked the standard position of the holster but may play with the screws to see which position i like on my waste. overall i was happy with the purchase and quality. i'l be wearing in house till license is in hand...

SIGFan43

Post by SIGFan43 »