3006&07 question

The "What Works, What Doesn't," "Recommendations & Experiences"

Moderators: carlson1, Crossfire

Topic author
Stormvet
Posts in topic: 1

3006&07 question

Post by Stormvet »

Hello I'm new to the sight. Haven't got my plastic yet but everything is in order. Just wanted to ask if there was a place (web sight ) to check for places that have the 3006& or 07 signs posted in Angelina county? Or is it listed by town? Glad to be apart of such an organization as this. Thanks.

jkurtz

Re: 3006&07 question

Post by jkurtz »

Texas3006.com allows users to submit information regarding signs they see (30.06, 30.07, 51%). It is not all inclusive, but it is a good resource.

toddlinder

Post by toddlinder »

Welcome to the forum! The place you need is: http://www.texas3006.com

rtschl

Post by rtschl »

Welcome to the Forum!
toddlinder wrote:The place you need is: http://www.texas3006.com
:iagree:

There is also a mobile app for the website: http://www.texas3006.com/mobileapps.php
Ron
NRA Member

carlson1

Post by carlson1 »

rtschl wrote:Welcome to the Forum!
toddlinder wrote:The place you need is: http://www.texas3006.com

There is also a mobile app for the website: http://www.texas3006.com/mobileapps.php
The mobile app and then the alerts you get when driving by or pulling into the parking lot are great. I know most of the time without looking if I need to just keep driving. One of our Forum members, Russell is the brilliant mind behind texas3006.com.

TreyHouston

Post by TreyHouston »

I have the app and check it out often when im going to a place i have not been.
"Jump in there sport, get it done and we'll all sing your praises." -Chas

How many times a day could you say this? :cheers2:

Rhino1

Post by Rhino1 »