Antifa Website

Topics that do not fit anywhere else. Absolutely NO discussions of religion, race, or immigration!

Moderators: carlson1, Charles L. Cotton

Topic author
Lynyrd
Posts in topic: 4

Antifa Website

Post by Lynyrd »

Go to your browser and type antifa.com into the address bar. I think you will be amazed.
Do what you say you're gonna do.

RoyGBiv
Posts in topic: 1

Re: Antifa Website

Post by RoyGBiv »

Saw that the other day... made me... :mad5
I am not a lawyer. This is NOT legal advice.!
Nothing tempers idealism quite like the cold bath of reality.... SQLGeek

flechero

Post by flechero »

Wow quite a collection of pre-Alzheimer's footage of Joe on that site... except for the quick [post hair sniff] hug of he and harris.

Topic author
Lynyrd

Post by Lynyrd »

flechero wrote: Wed Sep 02, 2020 3:08 pm Wow quite a collection of pre-Alzheimer's footage of Joe on that site... except for the quick [post hair sniff] hug of he and harris.
And that is his official campaign site. His campaign wants the antifa vote. I know a little bit about DNS, I don't think this is a mistake.
Last edited by Lynyrd on Thu Sep 03, 2020 7:51 am, edited 1 time in total.

The Annoyed Man

Post by The Annoyed Man »

Lynyrd wrote: Wed Sep 02, 2020 3:17 pm
flechero wrote: Wed Sep 02, 2020 3:08 pm Wow quite a collection of pre-Alzheimer's footage of Joe on that site... except for the quick [post hair sniff] hug of he and harris.
And that is is official campaign site. His campaign wants the antifa vote. I know a little bit about DNS, I don't think this is a mistake.