Search found 85 matches

by mbschne
Fri May 11, 2018 7:41 am
Forum: Off-Topic
Topic: Prayers needed for my Brother
Replies: 13
Views: 541

Re: Prayers needed for my Brother

Prayers sent.
by mbschne
Sat Mar 24, 2018 3:15 pm
Forum: National Rifle Association
Topic: Money Bomb the NRA/ILA 3/24
Replies: 19
Views: 1215

Re: Money Bomb the NRA/ILA 3/24

Donated three days ago.
by mbschne
Sat Feb 24, 2018 9:23 am
Forum: Off-Topic
Topic: Losing this poll - help needed
Replies: 42
Views: 1307

Re: Losing this poll - help needed

Voted. 59.8% yes.
by mbschne
Fri Feb 23, 2018 7:23 pm
Forum: Gun and/or Self-Defense Related Political Issues
Topic: Another armed teacher poll
Replies: 61
Views: 1701

Re: Another armed teacher poll

Voted. 74% Yes
by mbschne
Mon Feb 19, 2018 9:58 pm
Forum: Off-Topic
Topic: Poll thingy, hit it
Replies: 18
Views: 556

Re: Poll thingy, hit it

Just voted. 88.7%
by mbschne
Thu Dec 28, 2017 7:55 am
Forum: Off-Topic
Topic: Queen SheJack in the news again
Replies: 13
Views: 859

Re: Queen SheJack in the news again

chasfm11 wrote:Two words. Term limits.
:iagree:
by mbschne
Sun Dec 24, 2017 8:49 pm
Forum: Off-Topic
Topic: Prayers for us please
Replies: 13
Views: 466

Re: Prayers for us please

Will keep your grandmother in my prayers.
by mbschne
Mon Dec 18, 2017 4:11 pm
Forum: Prayer Requests & Updates
Topic: Pray for my family
Replies: 13
Views: 865

Re: Pray for my family

Prayers sent.
by mbschne
Sat Dec 16, 2017 9:39 am
Forum: Prayer Requests & Updates
Topic: Wife Sick with Cancer.
Replies: 271
Views: 14532

Re: Wife Sick with Cancer.

Still in my prayers.
by mbschne
Sat Dec 09, 2017 4:23 pm
Forum: Prayer Requests & Updates
Topic: Prayers needed again
Replies: 8
Views: 568

Re: Prayers needed again

Prayers sent.
by mbschne
Thu Dec 07, 2017 9:25 am
Forum: Off-Topic
Topic: Prayers please for my wife
Replies: 21
Views: 737

Re: Prayers please for my wife

After having several kidney stones myself, I know what she's going through. Will keep your wife in my prayers.
by mbschne
Tue Oct 03, 2017 4:32 pm
Forum: Prayer Requests & Updates
Topic: Prayers for my wife and her family
Replies: 19
Views: 1291

Re: Prayers for my wife and her family

Prayers sent.
by mbschne
Fri Sep 29, 2017 8:22 am
Forum: Prayer Requests & Updates
Topic: Prayers for my Mother
Replies: 12
Views: 901

Re: Prayers for my Mother

Prayers sent.
by mbschne
Fri Sep 29, 2017 8:20 am
Forum: Off-Topic
Topic: IMO the best take a knee response
Replies: 5
Views: 698

Re: IMO the best take a knee response

Beautiful! Thanks for sharing.
by mbschne
Sat Aug 05, 2017 9:17 pm
Forum: Prayer Requests & Updates
Topic: Prayer Request
Replies: 9
Views: 698

Re: Prayer Request

Prayers sent.

Go to advanced search