I could use some prayers please

Whether the need is great or small, there is power in prayer, especially when God's people raise their voices together.

Moderator: carlson1

Topic author
gmckinl
Posts in topic: 1

I could use some prayers please

Post by gmckinl »

I received an injection from one of the recalled lots of steroid in the news that have been causing fungal menigitus. I would appreciate it greatly. Thank you.

NRA Life Member

"The beauty of the second amendment is that it will not be needed until they try to take it." -- Thomas Jefferson

RPB
Banned

Re: I could use some prayers please

Post by RPB »

gmckinl wrote:I received an injection from one of the recalled lots of steroid in the news that have been causing fungal menigitus. I would appreciate it greatly. Thank you.
Absolutely ... prayers sent
I'm no lawyer

"Never show your hole card" "Always have something in reserve"

SewTexas

Post by SewTexas »

oh dear! I heard on the news that one case has been reported in the DFW area now, first in TX. I was hoping we'd been spared. I'm so sorry you've at least got the scare.

Praying it will lead to nothing.
~Tracy
Gun control is what you talk about when you don't want to talk about the truth ~ Colion Noir

WildBill

Post by WildBill »

SewTexas wrote:oh dear! I heard on the news that one case has been reported in the DFW area now, first in TX. I was hoping we'd been spared. I'm so sorry you've at least got the scare.

:iagree:
NRA Endowment Member

pcgizzmo

Post by pcgizzmo »