Alice Tripp's article on campus carry vote

Colleges are places to learn, not die at the hands of attention-starved mass-murderers.

Moderators: carlson1, Charles L. Cotton

Topic author
RPB
Banned
Posts in topic: 1

Post by RPB »

http://www.firearmstruth.com/tag/alice-tripp" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
We need impact statements!
Additionally, TSRA is looking for written testimony – in the form of a brief email – to share with committee members from individuals who will benefit from passage of any of these measures.

Particularly, we want to hear from any college or university faculty, staff or employees who are CHLs, or non-traditional college students – graduate or law school students who attend class at night, veterans returning from Iraq or Afghanistan who are resuming their studies, or enrollees at community colleges or technical schools here in Texas.
I'm no lawyer

"Never show your hole card" "Always have something in reserve"

karl
Posts in topic: 1

Re: Alice Tripp's article on campus carry vote

Post by karl »

Thanks for the heads up, written testimony is away.
The spirit of resistance to government is so valuable on certain occasions, that I wish it to be always kept alive. It will often be exercised when wrong, but better so than not to be exercised at all. I like a little rebellion now and then. It is like a storm in the atmosphere. -Thomas Jefferson

FL450
Posts in topic: 2

Post by FL450 »

Just sent written testimony, Hope Alice recieves it in time.
I love the sound smell of jet fuel in the morning.
Fat thumbs + IPhone = errors, please forgive.

FL450
Posts in topic: 2

Post by FL450 »

FL450 wrote:Just sent written testimony, Hope Alice recieves it in time.
This is what I emailed Alice this morning.

net writes:
To Alice Tripp (TSRA), Members of the Committee;