federal connection between marijuana and guns

As the name indicates, this is the place for gun-related political discussions. It is not open to other political topics.

Moderators: carlson1, Charles L. Cotton

Topic author
J.R.@A&M
Posts in topic: 1

federal connection between marijuana and guns

Post by J.R.@A&M »

This was news to me, with no direct implication (I don't use pot or other schedule 1 controlled substances). https://www.based-politics.com/2022/04/ ... amendment/
“Always liked me a sidearm with some heft.” Boss Spearman in Open Range.

RoyGBiv
Posts in topic: 4

Re: federal connection between marijuana and guns

Post by RoyGBiv »

Legalize it already. :iagree:
I am not a lawyer. This is NOT legal advice.!
Nothing tempers idealism quite like the cold bath of reality.... SQLGeek

clarionite

Post by clarionite »

I'm not one to partake of it. But I do think it's way past time to end the prohibition and treat it like we do alcohol.