UPS Refusing Shipments from Brownell's and Ghost Guns

As the name indicates, this is the place for gun-related political discussions. It is not open to other political topics.

Moderators: carlson1, Charles L. Cotton

Topic author
Excaliber
Posts in topic: 2

UPS Refusing Shipments from Brownell's and Ghost Guns

Post by Excaliber »

Another "private company" is executing the Biden regime's agenda.

Details here.
Excaliber

"An unarmed man can only flee from evil, and evil is not overcome by fleeing from it." - Jeff Cooper
I am not a lawyer. Nothing in any of my posts should be construed as legal or professional advice.

G.A. Heath

Re: UPS Refusing Shipments from Brownell's and Ghost Guns

Post by G.A. Heath »

While I am not a lawyer, I suspect that if UPS actually seizes and destroys a package tendered to them that there will be major ramifications.
How do you explain a dog named Sauer without first telling the story of a Puppy named Sig?
R.I.P. Sig, 08/21/2019 - 11/18/2019

philip964
Posts in topic: 1

Post by philip964 »

If I was a trial attorney, I think this would be a case I could make some money on.

Wouldn’t it be like refusing to ship Korans to Muslims or Bibles to Christians.

Soccerdad1995

Post by Soccerdad1995 »

philip964 wrote: Sun Jul 03, 2022 5:46 pm If I was a trial attorney, I think this would be a case I could make some money on.

Wouldn’t it be like refusing to ship Korans to Muslims or Bibles to Christians.
Or a private carrier refusing to ship condoms...

wheelgun1958

Post by wheelgun1958 »

Perhaps they should ban shipment of abortifacients.

LDB415

Post by LDB415 »

Guess I'll start shopping by who they use for shipping first from now on.
It's fine if you disagree. I can't force you to be correct.
NRA Life Member, TSRA Life Member, GSSF Member
A pistol without a round chambered is an expensive paper weight.

crazy2medic

Post by crazy2medic »

If a shipping company take the item you ordered, how is that Not Theft?