John Woods still at it

Colleges are places to learn, not die at the hands of attention-starved mass-murderers.

Moderators: carlson1, Charles L. Cotton

Topic author
RPB
Banned
Posts in topic: 13

John Woods still at it

Post by RPB »

OP ED: Keep guns off college campuses
Author: John Woods
Published: Mar 19, 2011
Last Update: Mar 19, 2011
Views: 130
http://www.readthehorn.com/lifestyle/12 ... e_campuses" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

John also posted his video of him testifying last week on YouTube, but there's about 3 Dr. Suzanna Hupp videos that pop up when his finishes, as well as the ones on the right.
" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
Uploaded by sgfstexas on Mar 19, 2011
I'm no lawyer

"Never show your hole card" "Always have something in reserve"

Topic author
RPB
Banned

Re: John Woods still at it

Post by RPB »

Columnist: Lawmakers ignore experts by favoring handguns on campus

Sunday, 20 March 2011 16:01
John Woods, The Shorthorn guest columnist
Hits: 26
http://www.theshorthorn.com/index.php/o ... -on-campus" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
I'm no lawyer

Topic author
RPB
Banned

Post by RPB »

http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=189629714406424" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
Invest in Texas - March to the Capitol
Share · Public Event
Time
Tuesday, March 22 ·
Austin, TX
http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=189629714406424" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
Students for Gun-Free Schools in Texas
We're supposed to have a Senate hearing on campus handgun legislation, SB 354, on the same day as the Invest in Texas March. Make sure you all show up and testify against it. Oh, and Like our Facebook page!
Testify Against Guns on Campus (Senate: Tuesday 1:30pm)
Time: ‎1:30PM Tuesday, March 22nd
Sorry John, I can't "Like" it. (Really, I don't have a Facebook account, so I can't, even IF I did.) :mrgreen:
I'm no lawyer

Topic author
RPB
Banned

Post by RPB »